Below are the colleges and universities that are Member Schools of the American Debate Association as of March 6, 2020:

2020-2021 Member Schools: 

Boston College

California State University – Fullerton


Dartmouth College

Emory University

Fullerton College

George Mason University

Georgetown University

Gonzaga University

Harvard University

Indiana University

James Madison University


Liberty University

Michigan State University

Missouri State University

Monmouth University

New School

New York University


Samford University

United States Naval Academy

University of California – Berkeley

University of Central Oklahoma

University of Georgia

University of Houston

University of Kansas

University of Kentucky

University of Mary Washington

University of Miami

University of Michigan

University of Minnesota

University of Nevada Las Vegas

University of Wyoming

Wayne State University

Western Washington

Wichita State